div class="main-post">

The website www.kujten.com is edited by the company BCS GROUP with a share capital of 10,000 Euros, registered with the Register of Commerce and Companies under the number 813 232 329, having its registered office 103 rue la Boétie 75008 PARIS.

 

The company BCS GROUP is subject to VAT and is identified by an individual number pursuant to Article 286 ter of the (French) General Tax Code. Its individual identification number is FR44 813232329

Tél: 01 46 31 28 51

Emaill: [email protected]

 

HOST

The website www.kujten.com is hosted by the company TYPHON by Claranet, 18 rue du Faubourg du Temple - 75011 Paris

Tél : +33 1 4026 3241

Email : [email protected]

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The general structure of the website www.kujten.com, as well as texts, graphs, images, sounds and videos composing it, are the property of the company BCS GROUP or its partners. Any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total use of this website, by any means whatsoever without the prior written consent of BCS GROUP or its partners is strictly forbidden and will be likely to constitute an infringement pursuant to Articles L. 335-2 and seq. of the (French) Intellectual Property Code.

 

The trademarks Kujten have been registered by the company BCS GROUP. Any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total use of these trademarks, of any kind, is totally prohibited.

 

DATA PROCESSING, DATA FILES AND LIBERTIES

Pursuant to the Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 on Data Processing, Data Files and Individual Liberties (amended text), you have the right to oppose (Art. 38), access (Art. 39), correct or delete (Art.40) the data about you. You may exercise this right by contacting BCS GROUP.

 

This right can be exercised, by justifying your identity:

by letter: 103 rue la Boétie 75008 PARIS

by email : [email protected]

 

All the personal data which is collected is dealt with an utmost confidentiality. In particular, Kujten undertakes to respect the confidentiality of the emails which are sent using an electronic mailbox.

Mentions légales

Le site www.kujten.com est édité par la société BCS GROUP au capital de 10 000 euros , immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro 813 232 329 , dont le siège social est 46 RUE CAUCHY 75015 PARIS


Société BCS GROUP est assujettie à la TVA et identifiée par un numéro individuel en application de l'article 286 ter du code général des impôts. Son numéro individuel d'identification est le FR44 813232329

Tél: 01 46 31 28 51

Courriel: e-commerce@kujten.com


HEBERGEUR

Le site www.kujten.com est hébergé par la société TYPHON by Claranet, 18 rue du Faubourg du Temple - 75011 Paris

Tél : +33 1 4026 3241

Courriel : contact@typhon.com

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

La structure générale du site www.kujten.com, ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de la société BCS GROUP ou de ses partenaires. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation préalable et par écrit de la société BCS GROUP ou de ses partenaires est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.


Les marques Kujten sont des marques déposées par la société BCS GROUP. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ces marques, de quelque nature que ce soit, est totalement prohibée.


LOI INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d'un droit d'opposition (art. 38), d'accès (art. 39), de rectification ou de suppression (art. 40) des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en vous adressant à BCS GROUP


Ce droit s'exerce, en justifiant de son identité :

par voie postale : 46 rue Cauchy 75015

par courrier électronique : e-commerce@kujten.com


Toutes les données personnelles qui sont recueillies sont traitées avec la plus stricte confidentialité. En particulier, Kujten s’engage à respecter la confidentialité des messages courriels transmis au moyen d’une messagerie électronique.


Continuer les achats
View cart & checkout
Continuer les achats
View cart & checkout